Quick Links

Quick Links

Contact Us

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Contact Us

Main Contact

The Ravensbourne School, Hayes Lane, Bromley, Kent BR2 9EH

Headteacher: Mr Mark Ridley 

For any enquiries relating to Covid: Covid@trs.e21c.co.uk

Chair of Local Governing Body: Mr Martin  O’Leary: moleary@e21c.co.uk

SEN Enquiries: Ms Emily Kenny: ekenny@trs.e21c.co.uk 

General Enquiries: 020 8460 0083

Admission Enquiries:  admissions@trs.e21c.co.uk 

General Office Email: office@ravensbourne.info 

For Media Enquiries: please email: Mediaenquiries@trs.e21c.co.uk

For Trust Finance Enquiries: please email: finance@e21c.co.uk